Facebook Image

New Publications

Check out recent Latimer


AF07: Instruction in the Way

of the Lord: A Guide to the

Catechism in the Book

of Common Prayer

by Martin Davie

AF08: Till Death Us Do

Part: "The Solemnization

of Matrimony" in the Book

of Common Prayer

by Simon Vibert.


The Trust is honoured to have as its Hon. President the Revd Prof J.I.PackerJ.I.Packer

Current Trustees are as follows:

Wallace Benn The Rt Revd Wallace Benn
Peter Breckwoldt The Revd Peter Breckwoldt
Mark Burkill The Revd Dr Mark Burkill (Chair)
Sarah Finch Mrs Sarah Finch
Chris Green The Revd Chris Green
Ed Moll The Revd Dr Ed Moll (Vice-Chair)
Simon Vibert The Revd Dr Simon Vibert
Your cart is empty

Share This

Powered by CoalaWeb
Copyright © 2018 The Latimer Trust - Biblical Truth for Today's Church. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.