Facebook Image


Current members of Council are:

Mark Burkill The Revd Dr Mark Burkill (Chair)
 Ed Moll  The Revd Dr Ed Moll (Vice-Chair)


The Revd Dr Ben Cooper
Peter Breckwoldt The Revd Peter Breckwoldt
Sarah Finch Mrs Sarah Finch
  The Revd Dr James Hughes
The Revd Mark Lucas
Rob Munro The Revd Dr Rob Munro
  The Revd Dr Nick Weir
Your cart is empty

Share This

Powered by CoalaWeb
Copyright © 2018 The Latimer Trust - Biblical Truth for Today's Church. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.